Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

The Night The Moonchild Smiled

December 12, 2018 - December 23, 2018

Betsy Moon is quite a grump The “grown ups” always say “Come on Betsy do cheer up” But Betsy will not play.
“Oh Betsy straighten up your crown” The King and Queen request “Turn that frown upside down You’re the moodiest Princess”.
The King and Queen decide one night, To make their moonchild grin They’ll need some help with their plight Or they’ll throw her in the bin!

A lovely, silly tale of a moody moonchild and how the moon folk are brought together to make her smile. With all the usual Tiny Time Tales fun and interaction.

Price: From £10

Dates
Wednesday 12 December 2018, 10.30am
Thursday 13 December 2018, 10.30am
Friday 14 December 2018, 10.30am
Saturday 15 December 2018, 10.30am
Monday 17 December 2018, 10.30am
Tuesday 18 December 2018, 10.30am
Wednesday 19 December 2018, 10.30am
Thursday 20 December 2018, 10.30am
Friday 21 December 2018, 10.30am
Saturday 22 December 2018, 10.30am
Sunday 23 December 2018, 10.30am

For more information, and ticket prices, please visit: www.sjt.uk.com